Mission Study 2018


Session Agenda


AGENDA 01-22-17  AGENDA 02-19-17 AGENDA 03-19-17 AGENDA 04-23-17 AGENDA 05-21-17  AGENDA 06-25-17  AGENDA 08-27-17          AGENDA 09-17-17   AGENDA 10-15-17 AGENDA 11-19-17   AGENDA 12-17-17


AGENDA 01-21-18  AGENDA 02-18-18 AGENDA 03-18-18  AGENDA 04-15-18    AGENDA 05-20-18 AGENDA 06-24-18  AGENDA 08-19-18

AGENDA 09-23-18b AGENDA 10-21AGENDA 11-18-18

Session Minutes


2017ANNUALCONGREGATIONAL CalledCong 04-23-17 CalledCong 09-24-17  CalledCong 11-12-17

Called01-29-17 Called03-26-17 Called 04-16-17 Called 05-21-17  Called 09-10-17  Called 10-01-17  Called 11-12-17  Called 11-19-17 Called 11-26-17a  Called 12-17-17  Called 12-24-17

Stated01-22-17 Stated02-19-17 Stated03-19-17 Stated 04-23-17  Stated 05-21-17  Stated 06-25-17  Stated 08-27-17  Stated 09-17-17  Stated 10-15-17  Stated 11-19-17   Stated 12-17-17


2018 ANNUAL CONGREGATIONAL CalledCong 10-7-18

Called 02-04-18 Called 02-25-18 Called 04-15-18 Called 04-29-18a Called 04-29-18b Called 07-8-18 Called 08-26-18 Called 11-04-18

Stated 01-21-18 Stated 02-18-18 Stated 03-18-18  Stated 04-15-18 Stated 05-20-18 Stated 06-24-18 Stated 08-19-18  Stated 09-23-18  Stated 10-21-18

2018 Officers

ELDER MINISTRY ASSIGNMENTS                                                                           


Class of 2018                                           Class of 2019                                                     Class of 2020

Ables, Robert (Administration)             Adams, Catherine (Membership)                  Basnight, Shelley (Membership)

Jackson, Jeri (Worship)                          Britt, Clay (Mission)                                         Cutler, Carol (Education)

Boyd, Douglas (Membership)               Davenport, Jessica (Mission)                           Fraley, Todd (Administration)

DelVecchio, Sue (Worship)                    Farrior, Bill (Administration)                          Joyner, Gail (Membership)

Kean, Linda (Mission)                            Jackson, Sandy (Education)                             Lee, Jason (Mission)

Lyle, Allen (Administration)                 Lehman, Bill (Membership)                             Morrow, Suzanne (Administration)

O’Rear, Will (Youth)                               Mallison, Frances (Worship)                            Pabst, Mary Jon (Mission)

Phillips, Mark (Mission)                        Muller, Dorothy (Administration)                   Steele, Greg (Education)

Spears, Ray (Education)                        Randall, Kathleen (Worship)                            West, Pete (Worship)

Swaggerty, Elizabeth (Education)        Webb, David (Education)                                 Worden, Jim (Worship)

Wynne, Jackie (Membership)               Dilday, Kayce (Youth)



Administration                                       Education                                                           Membership

Ables, Rob (Co Chair)                            Cutler, Carol                                                       Adams, Catherine (Co Chair)

Farrior, Bill                                               Jackson, Sandy                                                 Basnight, Shelley

Fraley, Todd                                             Spears, Ray (Co Chair)                                    Boyd, Doug

Lyle, Allen                                                 Steele, Greg                                                        Joyner, Gail

Morrow, Suzanne                                    Swaggerty, Elizabeth (Co Chair)                    Lehman, Bill (Co Chair)

Muller, Dorothy (Co Chair)                   Webb, David                                                      Wynne, Jackie

Staff, Pastor                                             Staff, Kathleen Williams, Brian Dilday         Staff, Amanda Hines


Mission                                                     Worship                                                              Youth

Britt, Clay                                                 DelVecchio, Sue (Co Chair)                             Dilday, Kayce

Davenport, Jessica                                 Jackson, Jeri                                                       O’Rear, Will

Kean, Linda (Co Chair)                          Mallison, Frances

Lee, Jason                                                 West, Pete

Pabst, Mary Jon                                       Worden, Jim

Phillips, Mark (Co Chair)                       Randall, Kathleen  (Co Chair)

Staff, Amanda Hines                               Staff, Karrie Rushing, Brad Collier


Class of 2018                                           Class of 2019                                                     Class of 2020

Dan Mayo                                                Betty Williams                                                   Debra Mizelle


Sermon Links

Service recordings and live streaming available on Facebook: Bulletin available under MEMBERS/LATEST NEWS

Our Address

First Presbyterian Church
1400 South Elm Street
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 758-1901