Who Does What


Address Angels Mary Endres
Advent Festival Kathleen Williams
Adult Sunday School Kathleen Williams
Age Venturers Cathy Taylor / Kathleen Williams
Annual Report Editor Bill Neely
Baptisms Dan Mayo
Bereavement Ministry Anita Britt, Marilee Little, Kay McLeod
Boy Scouts; Cub Scouts Don Fitts
Brownie/Girl Scouts Lorri Kessler
Budget & Finance Chip Little, Derek Perry
Building & Grounds Dallas Taylor
Bulletin Boards Staff/Ministries
Campus Ministry
Card Ministry Membership Ministry
Children’s Sunday School Kathleen Williams
Choir: Children Karrie Rushing
Choir: Youth Karrie Rushing
Choir: Chancel Karrie Rushing
Choir: Handbells Karrie Rushing
Circle 1 Ann Herrin
Circle — Cypress Glen Connie Bond
Circle 3 Elaine Nagy/Mary Stoneham
Circle 6 Cathy Moss/Luann Manning
Clerk of Session Dick Marks
Communion Preparation Carol Scull
Communion Servers Worship Ministry – Jane Steele
Confirmation Brian Dilday
CROP Walk Missions Ministry
Flower Arranging PW Circles
Flower Calendar Janice Gray
Flute Choir Lynne Marks
Food & Fellowship Ministry Members
Funeral Team
Greeters Worship Ministry – Chris Kessler
History & Heritage Room Jennifer Little
Homebound Communion Harding Sugg
Invitation to Discipleship Worship Ministry – Pat Evans
PW Moderator Gail Joyner
Landscaping Emmett Koonce, Gerald McGowan
Lay Readers Worship Ministry – Don Guy
Library Melissa Nasea
Mayfest Mission Ministry
Meals on Wheels Mission Ministry
Men of the Church Dallas Taylor
Ministry: Administration Mark Hayes, Vernette Dean
Ministry: Education Kathy Howard, Ashley Rudolph
Ministry: Membership Harding Sugg, Georganne Perry
Ministry: Missions Jason Hardee, Alisa Fraley
Ministry: Worship Chris Kessler, Pat Evans, Jane Steele
New Members Membership Ministry – Anita Britt
Newsletter Publications Janice Gray
Nominating Committee
Nursery Kathleen Williams
Office Volunteers Janice Gray
Personnel Committee Mark Hayes
Photographer TBD
Policy and Procedure Manual Deborah Durham
Poinsettias & Lilies Elaine and Steve Nagy
Prayer List Janice Gray
Presbyterian Women Gail Joyner
Prison Ministry Ed Scull, Bill James
Rosebuds for Babies Janice Gray
Sanctuary Guild Worship Ministry – Pat Evans
Security for Building Dallas Taylor, Terrence Clemons, Bill James
Shelter Meals Mission Ministry – Bill Newill
Sound Team Worship Ministry – Chris Kessler
Special Services Worship Ministry
Stewardship Administration Ministry
Sunday Fellowship Georganne Perry
Stephen Ministry Bill Lehman, Sandra Ward, Steve Prevatte
CD Ministry Thelma McGowan, Bill James
Treasurer Derek Perry, Emily Coffman
Ulster Project Mike Metcalf
Ushers Worship Ministry – Dan Mayo
Vacation Bible School Kathleen Williams
Visioning Team Administration Ministry
Visitor Response Steve Prevatte
Volunteer Recruitment -“I Can Help” Sheets Deborah Durham
Website Dick Marks, Staff
Wedding Guild Ginny Hill, Marilee Little
Spread the Word Program Kathleen Williams
Time for Young Disciples Worship Ministry – Tammy Worden
Youth Sunday School Brian Dilday
Godly Play Ministry Education Ministry – Kathy Howard
Youth Group Brian Dilday

Sermon Links

LIVE STREAM (Sundays, 10 am

Our Address

First Presbyterian Church
1400 South Elm Street
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 758-1901